hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

Fucking kids

( 2003-07-13 )( 1:02 p.m. )

Nothing new in my neck of the woods. Just the same old shit. I have to move all my stuff from the berthing barge back onto the ship within 2 days. I've accumalated quite a bite; books, movies, clothes, cds, it really sux, but thats the way the cookie crumbles.

Anyway, I'm now on a diet, laugh if you must I know I still weigh the same weight I did in high school but I need to watch my foods and I wanna start to bulk up. Get some muscle mass! I know it sounds like a lot of b/s but I wanna try.

I'm still free of all tobacco products, almost a month now. Alcohol is another story all together. I've started up drinking again but not to the extent I had before. I occasionally go out w/ the guys hit the liquor store and sit out in the alley away from everyone and just chill back and drink. If one of us had a house it'll be better but beggars can't be chosers.

I'm such a punk. I'm halfway across the world and not until a week ago I realize just how much Ammi and I have in common and that she is madly in love w/ me. We've been best friends since abt 1995 she's been my best friend, my councilor, my cuddle buddy, my everything and not until last week do I finally realize this. Right now I could be there w/ her and not be worrying abt anything.

Stupid, stupid me

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)