hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

UNO til dawn

( 2002-05-01 )( 7:25 p.m. )

Went for my meeting today and found it to be more draining and boring than ever before. The chick treated me like I'm an idiot or something. She put me on some computer between some truck driver guy who didn't know how to type in his name on the computer and some New Yorker who asked the same question abt. 7 or 8 times. I just got so annoyed with the people there I just logged off the computer and left.

Other than that I wasted the whole day trying to catch up on some long needed sleep. Don and I were up til @8am playing Simpson's UNO. We played three games up to 500 points, yes we followed the rules. He won 2 outta the 3 games but the final win took abt. 2 or 3 hours for him to win. Don you are the king of UNO, yes Donald you are the king. Hail to the King, baby.

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)