hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

Old friends, sex and Love

( 2002-04-12 )( 12:14 p.m. )

Yesterday while hanging at Don's I got massive sun burn on my arms and my neck. It hurts like a bitch, but thats what I get for hanging around outside most of the day. Stupid me, right. Anyway, life has really gotten boring. Its so bad I've actually started to hang out w/ people who I could hardly tolerate in school i.e:Caffese and Dana. I'm just a loser I guess, right Don.

Funny thing happened while walking w/ Dana a couple days ago. She asked me if it was a good thing or a bad thing if she lost interest in sex. Of course since I haven't had sex in so long I have a hard time remembering what sex is. Talk abt messed up.

Let me leave you with this:

"I'm through with romance, I'm through with love,I'm through with counting the stars above.

And here's the reason that I'm so free My loving baby is through with me."

-Simon and Garfunkel, Bye Bye Love

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)