hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

Shakespearean Babble/pleading

( 2001-10-21 )( 10:19 p.m. )

Tis it more noble for one soul to venture out into the world by ones self or nay they wait pondering for their fellow man to venture out with them?

Tis one mans choice but does he listen to his kin or tis it yet better for him to move on and not tell a soul of his future engagements.

Thus is bothering my soul and making it so that I find it hard to reconcile the truths and weed out the lies that have haunted my weary soul for several years. These thing have weakened my spirits and made myself feel quite maddened.

I beg of thee Lords above, take thus pain and anguish from my weary soul and make me whole once more. So that I may once again have faith in thus "great world".

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)