hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

Strike Back

( 2001-08-22 )( 10:03 a.m. )

Daytime television sux. Right now I'm house sitting for Dana's mom. It's so boring here I've on the net most of the time and watching Clerks and Mallrats. Yes so far that has been the highlight of my time here so far. Well except for getting another pict of Amy.

This past weekend was sweet. On Friday I went to my mother's office to hang out and then my cousin called and asked me to go w/ her to the Sight and Sound Theatre in Lancaster to see Noah. It was free and theatre so I didn't care, plus my friend Amaris was there.

Then on Saturday I went w/ Don to Dorney Park. That also was free it was fun,b/c I enjoyed sight seeing. After Dorney we saw JAY AND SILENT BOB STRIKE BACK.

That was just too sweet. The audience was beautiful b/c they were the die-hard fans and there wasn't any disruptions or distractions at all. It kicked ass. It is well worth seeing especial since it's Kevin Smith's last one in the Jersey anthology. You'll love it trust me if you don't you can e-mail me and bitch.

That has been the highlight of my past week. So long my friends and enjoy the last of a legendary cast of characters.

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)