hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

Myself

( 2001-08-10 )( 9:29 a.m. )

Hi my friend I know that it's been a long time since I last wrote in here but I thought that I should. Through out the past couple weeks I've pretty much applied for a job at almost every joint possible, but of course w/ no avail.

Other than that my life is just revolving around whats on daytime television and checking the new

e-mails from Amy and writing in my more personal diary. I've also been reading more books ranging from Harry Potter to the original Planet of the Apes to The Lorax. Those are the highlights of my life right now.

Don is in Florida right now, hope your having fun. Dana is leaving for LA later today then in two weeks she's going to Oregon and Hawaii. While they're all doing their thing I'll be here with my lonesome self.

Snoogins

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)