hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

Let the Truth be told

( 2001-07-05 )( 12:35 p.m. )

These last past days have run by smoothly considering Mother leaving me at my friends for the Fourth. Anyway I finally told Libby how I felt. I told her that I feel that I'm being played a fool. Just here as her replacement if Kyle and her break up. I told her that I still feel that way and that she's been leading me on, she denies it but she knows she has b/c its giving her that feeling of having what she wants. I for one am not going to be played the fool no longer. That has happened for the past few years(shut up Don, stop laughing)w/ every relationship that I've had and its going to quit.

She is still my friend but if this keeps up "When I am king you will be first against the wall."

So long my friends. Thanx for the support,

Brodie

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)