hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

Plea

( 2001-06-22 )( 10:12 a.m. )

Dear friends-

These last 24 hours have caused me to think and ponder the meaning of this cruel world. From my encounter w/ a good friend to finally realizing that I am a lonely man in this feeble world. I know that my friends are there for me and all but there's just some things that must be figured out by myself.

I am but one of a kind . I am Rick J. Winger and forever shall be. This is who I am and no matter how hard I try to change that that is what I am going to be. For the rest of my life I will forever be the fool upon the hill looking down at the confines of this mediocre existance.

To some this may sound like I'm pushing my friends away but in actuality this is a plea for help in my time of need. Please call me or email me please.

Thanx-

Brodie

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)