hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

Thanx to the Mallrats

( 2001-06-21 )( 4:21 p.m. )

Dear friends and cohorts,

Today I am writing to tell you that I have just finished another page in my life. I have finally realized that the infamous Stacy-baby and I are no longer and forever never be a couple again.

It hurts but after seeing her and kissing this last time today has made me realize that there is a life out there for me to live and not to dwell on the past but to live for the future. Thank you alot Libby, remember I'll always be a friend above all else.

Right now if not for my good friends to help me thru this I'd be even more of a wreck than I am now. Special thanx to- Libby, Alex-orange, Mister Stryfe, Mom(Cheri), Lisa, and last but not least, Dana.

Libby for talking to me and helping each other cope.

Alex-orange for being a true brother and helping me the meek.

Mister Stryfe for understanding everything and your expertise.

Mom(Cheri) if not for your intellect I'd be my father (sorry dad).

Lisa for being the sister that actually talked to me and told me her opinion.

Dana for taking me in and helping me escape from the pain and sorrow of everyday life.

But seriously w/out all my friends I'd be in the shit-house.

Thank You All

Snootchie-bootchies

Brodie

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)