hosted by DiaryLand.com The Goodnight Kiss

My first 24 hrs. of a free man

( 2001-06-13 )( 4:53 p.m. )

This past week has been one of the most hardest that I had to face. First on Thursday my g/f broke up w/ me b/c she needed some space and "forgot how it felt to be single". Then, on Friday I went to work and they made punch in early(Heres a little background abt. me- I used to go out w/ Stacy L. I also used to work for Giant food store out of Carisle,Pa.). That I didn't mind but then the put me on register and I was not supposed to work on the front end, b/c I had switched to Produce almost a month ago. I didn't mind coming up and working register for a little while but it's not right for them use me and abuse me. Seriously the least the could've done was take me to dinner before fucking me.

So after I quit Giant I went to call Don he came and picked me up. We went driving in the bubble for a couple hours. We went to the Burg mall and imitated Brodie and TK for a couple hours. We waited around for Lisa and picked her up(no pun intended). Shortly after we met up w/ Dub-c(alias:Stryfe;Dennis). After our hello's we went to the high school to watch graduation. That brought back memories. After getting nasty looks from the other patrons we booked it across the field and ambushed the new graduates.

Of course we went to Marita's afterwards but no new graduates wished to join us so after devouring plates of pollo wings we met up w/ Dub-c's Silent Bob, Sean and Anthony. We discussed our plans and went our seperate ways.

Fortunately it was still the for horsemen. We went up to see Frank up at Gallery Billiards and shot acouple games. Then headed off to the truck stop to play video games and refuel. We headed to WallyWorld after that and while walking around decided to watch the sun rise(set right Louis).

Dub-c and I started to do some free style ravine climbing and found a Teflon frying pan and a microwave.

Then we went to Louie's bank which didn't open til @9am. So we traveled to Louie's house for some dough and went to Chestnuthill Diner for breakfast. Then we all went home and slept.

I'll write abt. Sunday later

Snootchie-bootchies

</>

(new)(old)(g-book) (host) (design)